April Pickup list.


Here are some titles which im picking up for the april releases.



Stuff im definately playing

ヘリオトロープ-それは死に至る神の愛-

Heliotrope

Official

Getchu

I like the theme a lot. And I miss action eroges. So yeah definately playing this.

すまいるCubic!-水平線まで何マイル? アフター&アナザーストーリーズ-

Smile Cubic!

Official

Getchu

I loved 水平線まで何マイル? Not only because of the 16:9 widescreen or the really epic art but it’s slice of life way of writing and it’s calm pace really made me like this company.

桜吹雪~千年の恋をしました~

Hanafubuki

Official

Getchu

Because of the art and also the theme really… I didn’t really like the two other eroges they made but this looks fantastic so im definately playing it.

マジスキ~Marginal Skip~

51keea0c6ul

Official

Getchu

Looks good and is widescreen. Need i say more?

Those I may play

ツンな彼女 デレな彼女

Tsun na Kanojo Dere na Kanojo

Official

Getchu

It looks pretty typical but it seems like I won’t die from boredom because of the characters. So yeah it’s on my may pick up list.

はらみこ

Haramiko

Official

Getchu

This looks very interesting… Problem is that it’s selen so it may take weeks or months this time to crack =/


Look forward to the reviews =D

9 thoughts on “April Pickup list.

  1. oh yeah about recent selen games is that shakkin shimai 2 unlike its predecessors is “crack” ready which means its sort of like plug and play which makes it more hassle free YAY!!! hopefully the same case would be said to haramiko again selen beats everyone at piracy protection haha

  2. That is a very good question. Hmm if I had to say though I would point out that I comment “Comment.”

    Ok on a more productive note, I’ll race you through heliotrope!

Leave a Reply

