~May Pickup List~


So another month full of moe goodness. Let’s see what im gonna review =D



Stuff im definately playing

さくらさくら (DELAYED)

Sakura Sakura

Official

Getchu

After an eternity of delay upon delay, finally after more than a year, my long awaited eroge finally makes it out. Hopefully without any more delays. This looks really good and just the right theme for me. Probably the one that Im anticipating the most.

AlterEgo

AlterEgo

(No traces of OP movie anywhere -_-;)

Official

Getchu

Not exactly playing this because it’s a SRPG but rather because I want to complete this with the addition of heliotrope. At least it looks interesting and seems a lot more hopeful than helio. Yes im a completion freak who goes over the game 20 times just to find 1 missing CG. Don’t remind me -_-;

タユタマ -It’s happy days-

Tayutama FD

Official

Getchu

Well… What more to say. Mifuyu and Nue together is enough to make you buy this title. MIFUYU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

花と乙女に祝福を

Hana to otome ni shukufuku o

Official

Getchu

Do I even need to tell you why. Just look at the protagonist. Damned. Though im more for the yellow and black haired. HECK LET’S GET THEM ALL!

天神乱漫 LUCKY or UNLUCKY!?

Tenshin Ranman

Official

Getchu

Because it’s cute, hyped and Yuzusoft. I like the miko too =D though my favourite will probably be the girl right at the back.

Those I may play

Trample on Schatten!!~かげふみのうた~

Trample on Schatten!!

Official

Getchu

Looks funny (no rly) so I was wondering whether to get this. Doesn’t seem too story based which is the main reason why im not really that into picking it up.

ヴァルキリーコンプレックス

Valkrie Complex

Official

Getchu

This is going to take too long if I started and I kinda want to play the others a lot more so…. THis WILL go into my backlog though.

Leave a Reply

