Testing out the Panasonic DMC-LX3 on Saber Lily


I was testing out the new camera I bought, the Panasonic DMC-LX3 on the new Saber Lily Figure I got yesterday.

Result? Exceptionally good. The quality is excellent though all I tried was playing with manual and auto settings. Unfortunately, it’s just a test so I didn’t bother about lights and stuff like that, the reason why most of the photos are really dull dark. Then I realised the ISO was set to auto…… Sigh. So there’s quite a bit of grain on the photos, but all in all, it’s an excellent camera that I don’t regret buying.

The saber lily was awesome too, great craftsmanship and I can look at it all day =D

For more shitty pictures you could visit my flickr.

Oh and don’t forget that the Sorairo review is just below… I know you guys aren’t really here for figurine stuff XD

5 thoughts on “Testing out the Panasonic DMC-LX3 on Saber Lily

Leave a Reply

