Amaterasu Final poll has started!


So… the final poll has started.

Vote for your favourite eroge!

The ten finalists are:

11eyes
Baldr Sky Dive1 “LostMemory”
Eden* They Were Only Two, On The Planet
France Shoujo ~Une Fille Blanche~
I/O
Katahane
Kimi ga Nozomu Eien
MuvLuv Alternative
My girlfriend is the PRESIDENT (Osananajimi wa Daitouryou)
Rui wa Tomo wo Yobu

More information on them can be found here.

Some of the links link back to here too >_>;

Oh and I’m not voting. But I support Katahane, RuiTomo and France shoujo. Let’s see who wins…

8 thoughts on “Amaterasu Final poll has started!

  1. Was a hard decision to make but overall I figure I can keep myself more interested in a sci-fi heavy VN (especially one worked on by Romeo Tanaka and Takumi Nakazawa).

Leave a Reply

