Eroge Recommendations


There we have it a new page…

After I surfed my blog, I found one thing missing… No one knows which eroge to choose just by glancing!

So I went around and made this list (needs quite some tweaking I know) but the top few are my favourite picks… Feel free to comment….. No wait I mean. COMMENT PLZ! /me smacks Zen =D

Planning to do a monthly recommendation too but since I dont play everything it’s going to be limited to those I touch.

Also in case you are blind and can’t find the link which is right smack at the top of the blog, here’s a link to it.

Haramiko review will be up in a few days since im almost done with it… Wondering if I should replay kara no shoujo and write a review on it. Suggestions anyone?

One thought on “Eroge Recommendations

Leave a Reply

