Amaterasu’s translation project voting has started!


Yes and the competitors are…

Baldr Sky Dive1 “LostMemory”

Extravaganza

Gore Screaming Show

Himawari

Hoshizora no Memoria -Wish upon a shooting star-

Never7 -the end of infinity-

Rui wa Tomo wo Yobu

Saihate no Ima

Sekien no Inganock -What a Beautiful People-

Swan Song

SnI

To be honest, I’ll go for Sekein no Inganock or Swan Song really. Though I’m not voting since this is for people who want to see this in English and……………… Well it doesn’t matter to me. But for all of you who DO want it to happen, vote. (Psss: SnI and SS are really good so vote XD)

To vote, go here

EDIT: POLL CLOSED

SEIKEIN NO INGANOCK WON

9 thoughts on “Amaterasu’s translation project voting has started!

  1. wth did I see Never 7?! I guess even if I voted on time there was still no chance lol. Though i think if any version of Never 7 are to be translated, the newest PSP version should get the hornor because of the new hints and better looking GUI that the old PC version doesn’t have.

  2. WE want Muv Luv!!!!!!! Alternative was a cliff hanger I shouldn’t have played it just yet ti’ll there done with its translation patches, along with altered fable.

Leave a comment